qosatune.blogg.se

Battle spirits brave characters
Battle spirits brave characters












battle spirits brave characters

The previous shows were kinda bad, but this one is pretty awesome. Brave is the third show in the series – the original was terrible and standalone, and the previous show was pretty bad and the prequel to this.īecause it’s not terrible. Now allow us to segue into a handy Q&A.īattle Spirits Brave is an anime about CHILDRENS TRADING CARD GAMES. It’s an anime about saving the world by playing childrens’ card games, so if you ever watched Yu-Gi-Oh! you know what you’re in for, really. Hooray, a new project! The only unsubbed portion of the NichiAsa block, Battle Spirits Brave. Thanks to our lovely CureGecko for seeding these. But I hope people enjoyed the ep and hopefully I can try not to take so long on the next one. XD I did leave one little joke reference thing in the script because, hey, it was April Fools Day. All in all I think it went well and the end product didn’t suffer too much from having absolutely no QCing.

battle spirits brave characters

It is a bizarre story that basically involves me being retarded for the best part of a season, apparently, which is always nice.Īnyway then I kind of rushed like a madman to get the thing out on April Fools Day. So I didn’t necessarily expect to get too much work done on it and then, somehow, I blitzed the thing in one afternoon. All the tectonics and environmental stuff had me reaching for the dictionary one too many times to the point I’d put it down like 4 months ago and hadn’t gone back to it since. Someone jokingly suggested it’d be funny if we did BSB ep 2 as well, but as I was suffering from the flu and the ep made me want to kill myself I laughed it off.īeing kinda bored and feeling bad about not getting much work done, the next day I thought I’d open up Brave 2 and try and get SOMETHING done on it at least. On the 30th, I’d mentioned in our channel that our April Fools joke was going to be releasing a perfectly legitimate sub of Precure 5 26 and basically trying to make it look like a stupidly obvious fake. Thanks to the lovely CureGecko for seeding our torrents for us here, and double extra special thanks to Podima, our editor, who agreed to edit this at really short notice. Caaaaaaan you feeeeeeel the loooooove toniiiiiiight~?














Battle spirits brave characters