qosatune.blogg.se

Cyberlink powerdvd 15.0
Cyberlink powerdvd 15.0






cyberlink powerdvd 15.0

I have a Samsung 506A/B for a long time and it works well. I'm a big fan of external USB connected blu ray burners/players. Would you know of a better drive, or are those a worthy replacement? Speaking of other drives, what would you recommend that I get? I was looking at some internal drives through tigerdirect, and the only ones they have are of the LG brand for about $120. I only had a year's worth of a warranty, so now the only solution is to buy another drive.

cyberlink powerdvd 15.0

The sad part is that I only discovered this a few months ago, and I have had my computer since 2011. When I put in a blu ray, the drive takes some time to read it, and then when I try to explore the contents, the drive ejects it and I get a pop up window asking me to put in another disc. Quote: From the looks of it, it appears that the blu ray lazer may not be working at all.








Cyberlink powerdvd 15.0